Contact Us

Massachusetts Squash
9 Linnell Circle
Billerica, MA 01821-3902

President:   Kevin Hollister,  khollister@ma-squash.org

Vice President:   Tom Durkin, tdurkin@ma-squash.org

Treasurer:   David Hybels

Secretary:   Harold Helson

Immediate Past President:   Rip Hastings

Open Leagues Coordinator:   Rip Hastings, tdurkin@ma-squash.org
Women’s Leagues Coordinator:   Lisa Putukian, lputukian@ma-squash.org

Women’s Committee:   Susan Greene

Open Tournament Coordinator:   Kevin Hollister, khollister@ma-squash.org
Women’s Tournament Coordinator:   Kara Kardon,  kkardon@ma-squash.org

At Large Communications:   Paige Dahlman,  communications@ma-squash.org

At Large National Liaison:   Rip Hastings

Membership:   Carl Cummings, membership@ma-squash.org

At Large Investments:   Lenny Bernheimer

At Large Investments & Junior Development:   Tom Poor,   juniors@ma-squash.org

At Large Junior Development:   Jon Ross

At Large College Liaison:   Luke Hammond, college@ma-squash.org

At Large Pro Liaison:   John Robertspro@ma-squash.org

At Large Post-Collegiate liaison:  Serena Fagan

Rules/Referees:   Nat Lovell, nlovell@ma-squash.org

Website, contact webmaster@ma-squash.org